Our team

Executive management

Sergio Cantino

owner

sergio.cantino@cmcsud.com
The road of thoroughness and quality is not the shortest one, but it is the safest way to long-lasting success.

Alfredo Giunto

Technical Director
NDT Lev. III Certified
CEO

Phone:
335 5752302
alfredo.giunto@cmcsud.com

Loredana Pronesti

Accounting Manager

Phone:
010 8357114 ext.3
amministrazione@cmcsud.com

Mariangela Bonacci

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Phone:
010 8357114 ext.3
francesco.costa@cmcsud.com

Federico Parodi

technical secretary
Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
010 8357114 ext.1
info@cmcsud.com federico.parodi@cmcsud.com

Gabriele De Luise

Commercial office

Phone:
010 8357114 int.4
gabriele.deluise@cmcsud.com

Stefano Galanti

Engineering and Testing Manager
Expert in Phased Array examinations
NDT Lev. III Certified

Phone:
335 7567159
stefano.galanti@cmcsud.com

Alessandro Gadaleta

Research and Development

Phone:
010 8357114 ext. 2
alessandro.gadaleta@cmcsud.com

Domenico Guadagno

EDP MANAGER

Phone:
010 8937985
domenico.guadagno@cmcsud.com

Sebastiano Spotti

IT MANAGER

Phone:
010 8937985
sebastiano.spotti@cmcsud.com

Project Leaders

Silvio Di Maria

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
335 1214975
silvio.dimaria@cmcsud.com

Renato Marchetti

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
335 7567158
renato.marchetti@cmcsud.com

Claudio Di Maria

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
335 7549249
claudio.dimaria@cmcsud.com

Michele Massa

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
335 7549185
michele.massa@cmcsud.com

Inspection Team Leaders

Antonello Granata

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
335 7549476
antonello.granata@cmcsud.com

Danilo Morando

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
335 6995521
danilo.morando@cmcsud.com

Gianluigi Zunino

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician
Heat treatment supervisor

Phone:
335 5752303
gianluigi.zunino@cmcsud.com

Salvatore Faraci

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
345 6317029
salvatore.faraci@cmcsud.com

Matteo Ratti

Certification Manager - Massa
Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
327 9750302
matteo.ratti@cmcsud.com

Roberto Sartori

Qualified Lev. II NDT Technician

Phone:
335 1214973
roberto.sartori@cmcsud.com